Show Me The Money: Word of Mouth Marketing in the Mobile and Social Era (Live Webinar)

FREE Webinar for Restaurant Owners & Managers

Find out the inside scoop!

Results of a recent RunningRestaurants.com survey reveal that restaurant decision makers are not only ill-equipped to track their return on investment (ROI) in social media, some 65 percent of them say they can’t quantifiably measure the effectiveness of any of their marketing programs.

The survey asked 130 restaurant decision makers — 80 percent of whom are owners and marketing staff — which social media channels they used and whether they could measure their actual value to the restaurant.

Though nearly 91 percent said they use Facebook and Twitter for marketing, they conceded that they don’t fully understand how to interpret feedback data — Facebook likes, Twitter follows and retweets — as valuable to their brands.

Attendees of this 30-minute discussion will learn:

Details of the survey results
How to drive engagement by giving customers the right communication tools
How to think about social media in terms of word of mouth gone digital to drive business
Ways to use technology to drive and measure word of mouth
How to encourage and reward customers for positive word of mouth
That word of mouth can and must be measured to produce bottom-line results

Date: Thursday, Nov 15th @ 3:30PM Eastern
(2:30PM CT, 1:30PM MT, 12:30PM PT)

Length: @ 30 minutes

On Demand: The session will also be available on-demand for one-week afterwards, so if you can’t make the live time, be sure to register now for on-demand access.

Register at : http://www.runningrestaurants.com/articles/social-survey-results